My Dog is My Therapist

Does your dog provide therapeutic relief? Parker provides dual counseling to me and my husband. Check out this cute, for-sale tee that benefits a great organization, Therapy Dogs United. The group is selling “My Dog is My Therapist” tee shirts for $15 online: http://www.therapydogsunited.org/donate/

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “My Dog is My Therapist”

  1. preobrazhenskii Says:

    WOW, a great way to express the importance of our wee dogs and to show that Therapy need not be costly – just plenty of Love and Affection.

  2. parkermblog Says:

    Amen to that! Did you know therapy dogs are being used to lessen anxiety during college exams? I just saw this report last night. Interesting …

  3. Momo & Pinot (and mom) Says:

    So true! I love this T!

    Momo&Pinot mom

Leave a Reply

